Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Cincinnati, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 14, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Karissa. I'm a nurse, and I'm extremely passionate about what I do. I have an amazing family and group of friends, and I'm always down for a good time. I try to make the most out of life daily, and I try not to take the little things for granted. I have 2 puppies that I adore, and they keep me busy. I love to stay active, and I eat fairly healthy. I'm a HUGE sports fan, especially when it comes to Reds baseball, UK basketball, Pittsburgh Steelers, and Indiana Pacers...I'm very goal oriented and I want someone who can push me and who makes me want to be a better person. If you have poor personal hygiene, then we probably wouldnt get along :) Bonus points if you can make me laugh!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a nurse. I work night shift which is awful, but I'm looking to switch to day shift soon. I work in the ICU, and I also occasionally work Labor and Delivery. My job is extremely rewarding, and I can't think of a career choice better suited for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shopping. Haha. I'm good at staying active. I usually go to the gym everyday, and I love to be outside. I also LOVE watching sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Battlefield of the Mind and The Shack
Movies-Forrest Gump, Where the Heart Is, anything Adam Sandler, Twister
Shows-Grey's Anatomy
Music-Dave Matthews Band but I literally listen to EVERYTHING
Food- Italian and Pizza. I could live on pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my iPhone...sad, but true
2) My puppies
3) Diet Mountain Dew
4) Reds baseball
6) My Bible
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be a better person. I try to live for the moment, but I'm definitely a dreamer and I think about the future a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm usually out with friends or hanging with my family. I also like relaxing nights at home :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm obsessed with the paranormal... I find it completely fascinating!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love to laugh, love to have a good time, love to stay active, looking for new friends that could possibly turn into more, and if you're funny.