Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karsena

26 M Cromwell, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. I'm Keith.
I love sports. I love reading. I also enjoy hanging out and having a good time, laughing all along the way. But then again, who doesn't? I love entertaining people, whether it's with something I wrote or said or something I've done or am doing. I've acted in a play and I've done stand-up comedy. Anything to make other people and myself happy, I like doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm taking a bit of a risk and trying my hand at a completely new field. Expanding my horizons and experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm a pretty good writer, especially when it comes to sports. You get good at the things you love doing, so in my case, that makes sense. I'm also pretty good at math. But I don't very much like math, so that makes less sense.

I can also cook...kind of. I'm not a chef, but I can do more than boil water and make ramen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often notice that I look like someone else they know. Apparently, I look just like that guy you know from that place. Give it a minute, you'll figure out someone that I look like. This happens literally all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading. Some of my favorites are The Great Gatsby, Brave New World, 1984, The Phantom Tollbooth, Harry Potter, and so much more. I've also recently gotten into books by Chuck Pahlaniuk.

For movies, I like 40-year-old Virgin, Any Given Sunday, The Boondock Saints, Garden State, and The Shawshank Redemption. That's probably my top five, in no order. I'll watch almost anything though.

Musically, I like a whole lot. I'll listen to just about anything. And I've recently started listening to a bit of country. Whatever music it may be, live is better.

And I'm not a picky eater in the least. Food is awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, cookies, something to write with, books, TV on DVD and Charlie Brown.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Because of my job, I think about sports a lot. I also have recently been thinking about writing a pilot for a TV series. what I would write if I started writing a novel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm hanging out, maybe having a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have a crush on Hillary Duff. It became a huge joke between me and my sister. Also, I was a little upset when I heard she got married. But only a little upset.

Also, not really private, I guess, but moms love me. All kinds of moms. So if you're looking for someone to bring home to Mom, I'm your guy. If you are a Mom, guess what...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I won't put limitations on this. You can message me for no reason at all if that suits you. It's all good by me.