Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

karthur24

30 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy-going, laid back and cool 86% of the time. I steer away from drama like if it were living death. I enjoy being relaxed and pursue a hedonistic lifestyle with a minimal amount of care.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing a higher state of self through meditation and discussing the finer points of life with my dog, she's not the best conversationalist but she's a great listener.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giggity.... xD. I'm really good at landing one of those tiny toy helicopters on someones head. ...not really lmao. Hmmm... doing something really well at the very last second because procrastination is awesome! I'm not that lazy, I just have better things to do with my time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mysterious, piercing eyes that reach into the dark recesses of your soul. Hehe. No, hmm, I don't know, lets meet up and you can let me know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: pretty much anything. current fav.: The Way of Kings.
Movies: si-fi, imo, are the best. current fav.: The Brothers Bloom.
Shows: Fringe, The Office and The Middle.
Music: industrial/techno/dance. current fav.: Above And Beyond.
Food: the delicious kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: my nook, family, friends, a white Russian (the drink, not an actual person lol), my computer and great conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning a high speed train robbery and why, after probably hundreds of years, lobsters are still falling for trap boxes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, reading a good book, playing WoW, having a drink, watching a movie or just chilling at home. Or maybe a combination of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I absolutely love Chelsea Handler, I've read all her books and I honestly believe that in another life we were best friends. I'm really shy till you get to know me and I have a chance to open up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You smiled at any point while reading this profile, love a nice fluffy guy to cuddle with, don't mind being a culinary taste tester or enjoy some phallus humor. Msg me, I don't bite... too hard lmao :P