Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kasandjon

33 Leighton Buzzard, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do I start then? Hm... Well.... Cough, cough...

My name is Kasia and I live with my wonderful other half and 3 kitties in the "town of speed bumps" as I call it. I'm here because I no longer believe in the myth that a woman is going to find her perfect match (her handsome prince on a white horse), who's going to take her to his castle so they can live forever and after... Nice story but complete bullshit. We've all been led to believe in one lifetime partner. Well... I think there are more ways to achieve happiness and whilst I have a fantastic relationship with my significant other jonandkas we both believe that we have more to give away and would love to share it with like minded people. We are certainly new to it so don't get scared!

I do a lot of thinking over various stuff - my favourite is anything regarding personality, how people think, what makes them tick, what makes them, who they are... I love intellectual stimulation and where it can take me. I've done a bit of writing - few poems and crude stories with not so expected endings, bit of playing the instruments, more thinking... Now I'm into puzzles and programming. Dream career: computer hacker ;)

I'm the kind of person that loves hanging around with a small circle of friends but when we get together why shouldn't or couldn't we do crazy things? Apparently I am a bad influence too... Ops!

Apart from that I just try the very best to be myself and be happy with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy, busy, busy... Spending a lot of time getting on other people's nerves :) and trying to get a degree in programming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting on other people's nerves...

Writing... I am creative already.

Improving things, even if you don't ask for the improvements in first place.

Sarcasm!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm cute...
... and I'm too tall to be a midget! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984 and lost count of others. I will read almost anything so I can decide for myself - like it or not.

Movies: difficult to decide... so much crap being made recently cinema seems to be a waste of time.

Shows: South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Boston Legal and anything good really... No soaps!!

Food: nothing with meat in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine
My cats
My other half
My senses
Ability to think, observe and experience
Being myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything that I can think of!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laaaaazy...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that women's bodies are beatiful things, almost mesmerising. I might be a little bi-curious. One way to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're just as mad as me... :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!