Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kasanosuke

25 Boonville, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently studying Computer Science and IT at Columbia College. My goal which I have yet to complete is to build a kick ass video game! I work at Wal-Mart as a cashier. I am pretty shy until I warm up to you, but that could take a while. After that I can be pretty goofy and spontaneous. I'm also pretty nerdy, I like anime, comics, sc-fi and mtg. I like to entertain my friends with different stories of my life, which are pretty crazy. I also argue alot with them over life, love, and politics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying, trying to finish school, also trying to have a little more fun in life. My ultimate goal is to get a job as a software designer or perhaps a manager....maybe get an internship somewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Magic the Gathering, Dungeons and Dragons, problem solving, giving advice, thinking objectively, picking up new skills. Also Platform based 2D sidescrollers like super meat boy and ninja Gaiden. I'm excellent at staying up really late and coming into work early!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually that I am shy, but cool. Easy to get along with. Also that I look younger than what I should be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Divine Comedy, Paradise Lost, Dream of a Red Chamber, Blame!, Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer, Song of Fire and Ice series, Sword of Truth Series.

My favorite movies would include Conan, the Hangover, Afro Samurai, Full metal Jacket, Lo, Silence of the Lambs, Phantom of the Opera, Kill Bill, Starship Troopers, Alien Series, Avengers mostly comedy, horror, and foreign films.

My favorite Shows would be South Park, Trailer Park Boys, Evangelian, True Blood, Dexter, The Regular Show, Berserk, Elfen Lied, Star Trek TNG, Family Guy, Supernatural, Panty and Stocking.

My favorite music is Atreyu, System of a Down, Sonic Syndicate, As I lay Dying, All that Remains, Soilwork, Disturbed, Mozart, Debussy

My favorite foods are cut radish kimchi, and Supreme Pizza, General Tsao's Chicken, and Sushi.

My favorite games would be Devil May Cry 3, Super Meat boy, Gears of War, Ninja Gaiden, Guilty Gear, and Marvel vs. Capcom, Persona, Shin Megami Tensei, Devil Survivor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Car
2. Computer
3. Phone
4. TV
5. Food
6. Bathing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mostly different strategies for games or problems that I come across. I also tend to reflect on past or recent events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either hanging out with my friends playin mtg, or at home relaxing and watching netflix. I usually work the next day, but I don't bother to check what time I work until like midnight hehehe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am scared to walk to the wood shed at night by myself, and will usually always get my brother or my cat to accompany me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any interest in video games, anime, random fun, strange things, or know what CF Vanguard is...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!