Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kasc54

59 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, down to earth guy. Looking for the girl next door.I love the outdoors and find peace when I'm enjoying nature. I enjoy white water rafting, camping, fishing, golf, Volleyball, hunting, hiking, and most outside activities.
I enjoy working with my hands around the yard, gardening, landscaping and building things. I grew up in the building industry so there's not much I can't do around the house.

I like to watch movies, go out for dinner and drinks, maybe some dancing, BBQ on the deck, putting around in the yard or sitting by the pond enjoying a nice beverage. I'm hoping to find a loving companion to enjoy life with. I like reading, mostly history or a nice entertaining suspense novel. When it comes to music, I'm not hard to please, although I have to admit I'm really a classic rock guy.

I'm looking for a down to earth lady who is passionate about life. I believe that communication is essential for a lasting relationship so being able to share your fears, your weaknesses, as well as your strengths, hopes and dreams is really important to me. I'm an affectionate person and need someone who enjoys being touched and held... someone who enjoys cuddling around a warm fire, loves thunderstorms, and wants a passionate relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning more about myself, both mentally, spiritually and physically. Enjoying the challenges of life and trying to touch my toes...wishing my body was still 40.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my hands, Using my brain, and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm smiling...the problem is, they can't always figure out why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading historical fiction and non fiction, and just about any good suspense novel. I also like almost any type of movie except slasher flicks, enjoy most types of music but I am mostly a classic rock guy...food...yes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
My Grandkids
My Dog Bubba
Good Friends
The Mountains
Warm Summer Nights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to sound really cool on this website...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or my youngest daughter (she's my only Child in Denver) having drinks, dancing, maybe a nice BBQ or just doing a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told, it wouldn't be private anymore...is this a trick question?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like cuddling around a live fire on a warm summer night...you prefer a wilderness experience over a five star hotel, although five star hotels are nice too...family and friends are a top priority and if you're looking a genuine guy who is affectionate, honest, and loving.