Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kasey1984

30 M Gladstone, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a calm person. I try to be optimistic in everything that life throws my way.

I have lived in Oregon most of my life. I just recently moved to Vancouver to be closer to my work. I have myself together, I have my own place and vehicle..

the type of girl i am looking for is someone who is drama free and hopefully they have their life together.
I am looking for someone who is calm and caring and definitely someone who doesn't mind being treated good...

I am currently working as a welder in a metal fab shop and im loving every minute of it. I also go to school 3 nights a week for Drafting technology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working hard and going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at shooting pool, i am also really into writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am not sure lol but im very ready to find out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The giver, Any stephen king book! The Road, Three Blind Mice, i like alot of mystery or thriller type of books.. Also anything by Frank Peretti he is an Awesome Writer!!!! I like any type of music except for death-metal or screamo... I really like older rock and some country... Copperhead road, skillet, linkin park, Metalica, Demon hunter. As far as movies.. i am really into horror and comedy... more comedy than horror though.. I am also a big fan of quentin terantino moves!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my truck, cellphone, independence, good food, my family, good company...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The whole lot of people that have walked this earth before me and their lives..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out shooting pool.... sometimes i just stay home and get things done... it truly depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When i was a kid i made some mud pies and catapulted them at the local bullies in the ghetto place i grew up in..... Ages ago but me and my brother were ruthless.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk, or you find me to be an interesting person? i am an open book.