Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaseybro

22 Fort Collins, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am and probably always will be a struggling artist just trying to make the best out of what life deals me. I listening to incredible music, watching movies, and going on adventures. I like how life and people can surprise you at any moment and see the world like the adventure it is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently graduated from Colorado State University with majors in Art (Sculpture) and Business. I love art, and I am doing everything I can to make sure I get to keep making it for the rest of my life, as well as have as many adventures as possible.
I currently work at a challenge/ropes course in Fort Collins doing team building and outdoor climbing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good seeing beauty in everyday things and am always looking to explore and learn more about the world.

Also...
Counting to eleven.
Sneezing really quietly.
Imitating the intro music to shows I've binge watched on Netflix.
Fitting many books into a small bag.
Elephant taming.
Tearing paper really straight without scissors.
And five more things... no more no less.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice that I am a pretty happy person and am always trying to see the bright side of things and work hard. I try to have a fun and caring outlook on life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read all kinds of books and am always open to new suggestions. Some of my favorites are Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, Everything is Illuminated, and The Curious Incident of the Dog and the Nighttime. I also love movies of all kinds especially Indie and Horror films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. paintbrush
2. music
3. coffee
4. a flannel
5. my camera
6. my sketchbook/ journal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time creating art in my head whether that be poems, sculptures, or paintings. I also usually am thinking of some places to travels and future adventures to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually hanging out with my friends, going out to the bars or watching movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can teach me how juggle and think I'm pretty.