Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Indianapolis, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kasey.

I'm looking for people to talk with, get to know, and explore with. Talk, laugh, drink, walk, hike, drive, look, find shit, lose shit.

Also I just moved close enough to the city to bike, and I need folks to show me how to not injure myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm raising my (fucking adorable) son, working my super sweet serving job, drinking incalculable amounts of beer, and journeying to the Mysterious Beyond.

College has been more miss than hit with me historically, but I'll be a full-time student for the first time next year. I'm going for Library Sciences, but I honestly doubt I'll quit serving before my 30's.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Befriending cats
Esoteric Internet research
Book buying
Raising a nonconfirmist little badass
Taking righteous bong rips
Dry humor
Quoting stand up comedians
Making pickles
Losing my ID.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally, my laugh, my hair, my smile, my hips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I start reading in the same room as you, you will have to pry the book from my hands to get my attention back.
East of Eden, Dubliners, Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, and all Ronald Dahl's books all stick with me.

I like to rewatch movies. I've seen Away We Go, Lost and Delirious, Wristcutters, and The Goonies each at least 10 times.

I listen to a lot of music. Top few lately are The Head and the Heart, The Decemberists, Built to Spill, Balance and Composure, Straylight Run

TV (especially comedy) is my favorite thing ever, no shame. Inbetweeners, Rick and Morty, Bob's Burgers, The Office, Community, Trailer Park Boys, Eastbound and Down, Parks and Rec... all gold.

I flat-out worship food. If it's in front of me, I will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Rowan. Plants. Coffee. Books. Beer. Sunlight.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mushrooms, the history of languages, how to make my life and my house more efficient, something odd that happened at work, how tired I am, the book I'm reading, the books I'm not reading, the books I want to buy,the books I just bought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my off nights, when my son is with his dad, I sometimes to go to a friends house and drink and smoke with chill friends and new people. Sit on the roof, play some music, unwind.

When I go out it's usually to a brewery or a chill bar. I only get wicked drunk after double shifts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been homeless, and spent a long time cycling out of that. When I was in my late teens, I found myself skipping school to work so I could pay someone to let me sleep in their car or garage or couch.

Predictably, I made lots of shitty decisions, and one decision that led to my son. He woke me up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you dig:
-sarcasm, sass, snark, insults, comebacks, pretensions.
-aggressively binging on tv, movies, books, music until you start to go batshit crazy
-farmer's markets, hiking, biking, art shows, general hipster daytime activities
-Bojack Horseman
-Getting baked and talking about shit we know nothing about.