Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaseyredlighter

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Poorly), Mongolian (Fluently), Welsh (Poorly), Croatian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an Irish Mexican French Canadian
I draw Comics
I like Punk Rock & Soul Music & Rock Climbing
I don't surf
I like coffee with a lot of sugar in it
I do a killer Bob Dylan impersonation
Pretty soon I'll be teaching swimming lessons
I've got a baby face
I like funky weird movies
I can roll ciggarettes
I'm built like a British Bulldog
I'm a compulsive doodler
I'm a music nerd
My favorite band is the Kinks
If I could I'd eat biscuits and gravy every morning
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to get a comic book off that ground. I just moved up here. I worked at a resturaunt and it sucked. I'm training to be a swimming instructor and I'd like to work on being a syndicated cartoonist.
I’m really good at
Drawing. Writing short stupid songs. Hunting for Bigfoot and knowing random facts about nothing important. I can make scrambled eggs, French toast... Pasta? Mostly I can cook breakfast items and potatoes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've got a baby face and curly hair. I make non sequiters constantly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Skinny legs and all is my favorite book, my favorite movie is Aliens/Original Dawn of the Dead. Kinks and I live for indian buffets. The book "The wind and The Willows",
The six things I could never do without
Music, indian buffets, books, comic books, movies, and beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just what the hell I'm going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. Usually out with friends getting into some kind of trouble. Not too serious. But alcohol is usually involved in some way or another.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You agree to any of the above statements I've made, and you like punk rock and weird movies and casual drug use. I lied about the rock climbing.