Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kashues

20 F Crawfordsville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very open-minded person. I'm pansexual, which is basically about love not the gender of a person. My core values are to treat people how you want to be treated and to treat people equally. I love to read, watch movies, and hang out with my family and best friend. If there's anything else you wanna know, just leave me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking a year off from college because I need to get more monies before I go back, lol. But when I do go back I'll be a sophomore and majoring in Social Work. I'm wanting to become a counselor :) What type of counselor? I have no clue so far, lol. In the mean time I'm working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking/cooking anything that is sweet and unhealthy for you (I've got a major sweet tooth :P)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read romance novels, and there are a lot of them. I will watch anything that interests me. I like all kinds of music. As long as I like the lyrics or the beat then I am good :) As for food, I am a little picky, but I will at least try it once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, movies, chocolate, my best friend, my mom, and values.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the future will pan out for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Books, movies, chocolate, my best friend, and my mom. And looking to change that, lol. Want to help?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I will tell you the truth.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting to you or if you're simply bored, lol.