Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kasiasf

37 F Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First random fact about me: I love random facts and lists laid out in a bullet point fashion :) :)

-- i'm a horrible driver ( and i drive EVERYWHERE )....however, i'm a fabulous parallel parker.

-- i LOVE playing boardgames with my friends. i am awful at charades and kareoke, though i will always bring a lot of enthusiasm to the table each time i try. i will, however, typically win any spontaneous dance contest.

-- i've had three black eyes: car accident, hit a tree snowboarding, bumped heads with a friend while headbanging in a club....yup.

-- i'm a huge raider fan...but i do still love the niners ( my brother has loved the niners since our childhood, so i can't help it! ).

-- i'm somewhat active still in the polish community - i used to be a polish girl scount leader

-- one of my favorite hobbies is to people watch with friends....observing, judging, commenting...what a perfect, lazy sunday! that, or going to a festival, a nice sunny hike with friends, or trying something new ( like the survivor mud run thing we just did! ), are also typical things i might be found doing on a free weekend.

-- i LOVE to travel, and typically it has to include some beach time and amazing seafood! and i'm the nerd that reads all the travel books to learn about why something was built or what legend says about something....

-- i'm typically the one in my group of friends that makes things happen - problem solving, organizing get-togethers, etc... then again, i am the one that suggested we all get in our snowboarding gear and go fishing in the rain, one boring sunday afteroon. still, we still remember that hilarious afternoon...

-- what i'm looking for in a guy? a strong guy - physically, mentally and emotionally. A typical, decent, hard working guy. Someone easy going and confident enough to feel happy in a social scene, but who would also enjoy some lazy, cozy couch time with me, as well. A sense of humor and wit is huge for me - and i can dish it out AND take it! Would love a guy with strong family ties and solid morals ( yes, EVERYONE says that, but i am very close with my family, so you'd have to be on board with that ).

--oh, and huge bonus points go to a guy that can fix things around the house - and can kill spiders with their hands :)

I want someone fun, normal, honest, confident, generous, happy with themselves, and even a bit cocky. Oh, and ....who looks like a lumberjack...:)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating