Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kasielynn

20 F Mansura, LA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kasie. There's alot about me that I don't know how to explain to anyone through an "about me" lol. But a few things about me, I love wearing blue jeans and tshirts thats just me, I'm left handed, my favorite color is orange. I'm pretty sarcastic and I might come off as being rude but it's not my intention, what you see is what you get. I'm looking for my knight in shining armor, I've been single for a while now and I figured its time to start looking again. I hate being single, I'm a hopeless romantic. I really want something that can be long term, and you have to meet my family, because family is everything to me of course not right away though. I dont know what else to say so if you wanna know something, just ask.
I really wish guys weren't so judgemental and paid more attention to what's on the inside than the outside. I may not have the smallest waist to hold or the prettiest face to look at but I'm a best friend to everyone and I want nothing more than to love someone and be loved. I don't deserve a lot of the stuff I've had to deal with and been through. It's my turn to be happy. I hope no one ever has to be as lonely as I am. I just wish someone would change it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a loser working at a gas station and I'm in the process of going back to school for business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at texting and talking. Lol.
Um...idk what I'm good at....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have alot of books i like, i love any scary, romance, or funny movies, and i think my favorite food would have to be mexican and Italian. Haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my mom
my family
my phone
Music
My car
The river
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what's in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to get out the house
and if i'm out the house it depends where i'm at
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate being sinlge and I want someone who wants me for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna talk to me or ask me anything