Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaskytrinh2

29 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:11pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Vietnamese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Croatian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm definitely looking for friends and/or drinking partners! I am not a club or partying person, but I enjoy great food, drink, and company. I'm not prissy, it fills my heart to hear laughter, and kindness and thoughtfulness are my 2 pillars of life. I have a weakness if you have facial hair and/or a beard. And certainly if you're taller than me.

I come with a lot of laughter. I like making people laugh as it is the universal sound of joy. I meet people easily as I'm approachable, friendly, and definitely not standoffish to anybody. I certainly don't take myself very seriously and enjoy a good ol' time. As rainbows and sunshines as this self-summary sounds so far, I'm certainly not that annoyingly positive guy about everything in life--some shit sucks. I'm a pretty tough fortune cookie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a senior mutual fund analyst. I know, crazy exciting. I essentially sit and play with Excel all day. I find myself making plans to travel to beaches and mountains and rivers and food places often. Life is too short to spend on a couch every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing pool and cooking is my passion in life. I love hiking and kayaking. Been on some fun trips like standing on top of Dragon's Tooth in Virginia and kayaking 18 miles of rapids in the rain.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, he's Asian without a high pitched voiced. And he can't sing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually read before bed to fall asleep. Just about anything, usually some fiction or fantasy or something that takes my mind off of things.

Love food! I don't know why I'm not 300+ lbs some times...

I've always loved the folk-rock-jazz of the Black Keys and the likes (Mumford, Lumineers, Monsters...). I enjoy M.I.A., Miike Snow, Nirvana, Lauryn Hill, Avenged Sevenfold, Kongos...most anything with a little soul and beat. Though I'm typically an alternative rock music guy (106.5 stuff) but who can't have fun with Whitney and Kelly Clarkson?

I own a tv, but I haven't had any kind of service for years. I watch things randomly online like The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, and a couple of others, but nothing I'm religious about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A good book
2. A kitchen
3. A pool stick
4. Water (like, a river, the ocean, a pool)
5. Hugs
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It'd be a shorter list of what I don't think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing pool at a dive bar or sitting outside with some friends laughing the night away. I have a penchant for red wines and whiskeys on the rocks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use to be a ninja.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get to know each other, grab a drink, some food, or laugh a little.