Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kasmos01

30 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Thai (Fluently), Khmer (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Updated 1/7/14: So I have acquired a car, so now I am more mobile.

I currently live in the Mid-west but am originally from Memphis, TN. I moved up here for a change of pace in life and attended the University. I moved to the East side of town and I bike everywhere. I gave up my car because, if you know Milwaukee, there is no parking on the east side and everything is within walking distance. All I need is my bike, The Bus, and my legs.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am not in school but planning to go back for teaching. I work third shift five nights a week and usually do things during the day time, i.e. lunch, movies, shopping, biking, free style karate, etc.. but I have weekends off so that's cool.
I’m really good at
Cooking, fixing things(I'm good with carpentry and auto mechanics), video games, trivia, debating the topic of importance, helping people move, eating foods, people watching, and meeting with my friends to fight crime.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, and my height. The baby face helps too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a movie buff and I like a wide variety of movies but if I had to choose a movie right now, It would be Snatch. And I have a weakness for Italian sea food.

My default music would probably be punk but I like em all... Yes, even country.

Books? Sure I like books. I would have to pick, Haunted. And various graphic novels like Marvel's Civil War.
The six things I could never do without
Gummie Bears, Internet, Shoes, Hoho's, My guitar, My Bicycle, My Passport. (I know that is seven things but eff the police.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My travels, I often think about where was the best place Ive been to, internationally, I would like to move to Jakarta me thinks.

I also think about the future of space travel and how it will be commercialized, hopefully, in the near future.

And if I were to become a creepy European guy, which one would I become?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at my job( I usually have Weekends off.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy listening to Celene Dion. ha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are open minded and willing to try anything twice.
Easy going and low impact.
Sweet
And willing to travel the world