Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kasnd05

31 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
You know that moment, when the hammock that you are sleeping in comes crashing down at 1am in the middle of a rain storm in the Amazon jungle? Well, I do....ha. I chalk up that experience to a wild adventure. If I can get an equally humorous story out of an okcupid date, I'll consider my experience a success! I hope you are up for the challenge. :)

While I have clocked some time in the Amazon, it's definitely not a place I'd call home! I was born and raised in Akron, Ohio and have spent the majority of my life living in the Midwest. My tour of duty in the Midwest includes stops in South Bend, Ann Arbor, and Chicago. I am currently living in Chicago, but I travel to LA every week for work, and would love to meet someone here!

In general, I consider myself to be fun, funny, down to earth and relatively laid back. I love college football Saturdays, and hope to find someone who enjoys watching and attending games as much as I do! Also, as you may have guessed from my opener, I am an explorer at heart, and I love to travel! I've been to over 30 countries across 6 continents, and I am looking for someone who wants to join in on the adventure. My favorite destinations to date are Myanmar, South Africa, Namibia and New Zealand.

As far as hobbies go, I love photography and would like to finally learn how to play tennis properly, so let me know if you are experienced and want to teach me! :)

If any of the above interests you, please send me a message! Bonus points will be awarded for messages that demonstrate humor, intelligence, sincerity and/or general charm.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my days working as a management consultant and my nights dreaming about what I want to do next!
I’m really good at
Making light of any situation and getting people to smile, laugh and have fun. You only live once - might as well be happy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy variety and am open to almost any different type of movie, show, music and/or food. In terms of books, I typically only read non-fiction books.
The six things I could never do without
Music, travel, fun, education, laughter, friends & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to build a better life for myself and how to make a positive and sizable impact on society.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the week I've had. If I've spent my days slaving away at work, I typically stay in, drink wine and pass out asleep faster than any self-respecting adult would ever admit. If I've had a normal week, I typically go out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're up for exchanging funny travel stories, discussing anything and everything about ND or a fun night out, I'm your girl.