Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Grand Rapids, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23, 2014
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Rather not say
Seeing Someone
Likes dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music, cooking, people, and a good time. I have a tendency to speak my mind and dont have much of a filter. I am a strong, caring, outgoing, creative, crazy good time. I dont regret anything I have done because all of it makes me who I am and I have learned something from all the good, the bad, and the ugly. I know who I am and I am looking for a man who knows who he is. I dont want any players are someone that pretends or lies. I am honest sometimes to a fault and I expect the same from my friends and a partner.

I am fun, passionate, and loud
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the restaurant business and I am going back to school for a degree in hospitality management. What can I say I like people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I have my cosmetology license so I am great at hair and make up. I am a fairly good cook. decorating, and most things creative. I am also a really great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love Anne Rice,and I just like to read so I will read just about anything. movies: anything horror Music: mostly metal and some punk, but I am open to a lot of other stuff. Food: my favs are Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, my friends and family, music, cell phone, music, my cats, fresh air, music oh and chapstick for the kissable lips. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, school, friends, family, what book I will read next, what concert is next, love and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with friends if i am not working. Sometimes it is also nice to just chill at home and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
thats no fun you will just have to get to know me to know all the private stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a good time, like to go to concerts, are honest, you like what you have read and want to get to know me. I cant wait to here from you, yeah you, so what are you waiting for get to the messaging:)