kaspo
27 Riga, Latvia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kaspo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Average guy, introverted.
I either say the truth or say nothing at all, usually the latter.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently still searching where I could belong.
I’m really good at
Cannot come up with anything I could declare I'm really good at, there is always room for improvement.
The first things people usually notice about me
Quiet, slightly socially awkward, but that happens when I encounter multiple people, I'm comfortable to interact with one person at a time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pretty much any popular Hollywood movie, but I haven't been watching any movies or shows lately, I have short attention span if I watch anything alone, I need someone to discuss and share impressions.
Music - mostly metal and synthwave (www.last.fm/user/de_eagle).
Books - sci-fi, fantasy.
The six things I could never do without
Computer and the vast inexhaustible media, other entertainment resources and knowledge delivered by the Internet;
bike, I really love biking and ride long distances;
listening to music, varies from funeral doom metal to Taylor Swift;
sleeping a lot of hours;
delicious food;
Coca-Cola
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of dumb and complex things. I tend to over-analyze everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cycling all night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am incapable to feel empathy in sufficient amounts.
I suspect I am incapable of giving and and receiving love properly.
Basically emotionally I am very closed.
You should message me if
you live in Riga and your taste in music is compatible with mine according to last.fm profile \m/
Or you like to ride bicycles and would want to participate in some random ride.
And you are okay with anything I wrote about myself and can tolerate interaction patterns described here:
http://imgur.com/mnNXpJA
More