Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kass1977

36 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am still relatively new to the Denver area. I moved here a little over a year ago from upstate NY and so far I love it here. I am looking to make new friends and maybe a tour guide of the area. I've done some exploring but it seems I am always finding something new.

For fun I spend my time golfing, playing soccer, hiking with my black lab, camping, concerts, going to amusement parks, horseback riding, traveling, snowboarding/skiing, skydiving, or just relaxing around the house. Id like to try kayaking and wake-boarding.

Then again a rainy afternoon cuddled on the couch can be nice too. Although there are a lot less rainy days here than I am used to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing to pursue my career and looking forward to sending the next generation of astronaut to the moon and beyond.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Lie to Me, NCIS, Sons of Anarchy, Suits, Justified

Music: Anything but Opera. However my favorite type is a split between Country and Rock.

Books: The Dark Tower series by Steven King. Game of Thrones series by George R. R. Martin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently I spend a lot of my free time trying to figure out where I want to buy a house. I have been in Denver for a few years now and think its time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays tend to be low key for me after a long week at work. A nice dinner and drinks with friends, happy hour on a roof top patio, packing and heading up to the mountains or just relaxing at home with the pup.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
“I like intelligent women. When you go out, it shouldn’t be a staring contest”. ~ Frank Sinatra

In the long term I am looking for someone to share life with. Someone that is down to earth and wants to be active and get out and try different things. I love to travel and explore. It doesnt matter if its a week overseas or just a day trip. There are always new experiences to be had.