Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Melbourne, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 12
5' 5" (1.65m)
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why did Sally fall off the bicycle?
She was a potato.

I'm kind of shy when first meeting people so it might take some time to get to know the real me. But I guess that's what the internet is for.

I have a very sciency background and I'm studying Zoology at the moment. The creepy crawly kind, not the cute and cuddly. I love learning about all aspects of animal behaviour, although I've been at uni so long I'm a bit tired of it!

I wouldn't say I was a particularly social person. But I'm happy enough in social situations, I just prefer to stay at home relaxing in front of the tv or reading. But I love to play cards and board games and can always be counted on to be social if it means getting to play games!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling in profiles so I come across as really boring apparently. I can shuffle cards pretty fancily. And I can make up words that sound real.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I'm not telepathic (yet).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My bookcases are filled with fantasy novels including the authors Tad Williams, Anne Bishop, Isobelle Carmody, Robert Jordan, George RR Martin, Robin Hobb and JK Rowling. I also enjoy classics such as Pride and Prejudice, Count of Monte Cristo, 1984 and Watership Down. Other misc books I like are Life of Pi, Ender's Game, The Curious Case of the Dog in the Night-time, Sophie's World, Pillars of the Earth, The Other Boelyn Girl and The Song of Troy.

Movies: My favorite is Soccer Dog because it is so bad it's funny. I like quite a range of movies especially sci-fi, action and animated. I also love to watch terrible movies and bag them out.

TV: Game of Thrones, Firefly, Seinfeld, Parks and Recreation, Doctor Who, Tudors, Fringe, Being Human, Flight of the Conchords, The IT Crowd, Misfits and The Mentalist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Animals (especially dogs), books, playing cards, soccer, trivia nights, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
WHy on eArTh I choSe To start tHis phd of minE (young ME didn't wANt a 'career'), dIffereNt and interestinG methOds oF procastination, and the Likelihood I will have any job prospects when I Finish my phd (slim to nonE). [confused by the capitals? skip to the end]
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home watching a movie/tv or reading.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Or to answer the puzzle I hid in the profile (I find it gets monotonous reading profiles so I thought I'd put a game in).