Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pk_the_geek

29 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:16am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The list of things I've done with my life is shorter than the list of things I want to do or think I want to do. As a pisces, I am a dreamer. One day I'll want to see all the stuff and all the things, and the next I'll have forgotten why those things were so important. I want to explore Austin and all she has to offer. I've been living here for over two years and feel like I haven't even scratched the surface. I want to meet as many people as the universe allows. I love the excitement of getting to know someone, the joy of hearing their story and sharing mine. I love people, they are what life is about. I like sitting in a room and just tapping into the energy around me. Finding my way through this world isn't about how I can make myself look good on paper or making more money than you. It's about discovering who I am, who I was, and who I will be.

" People sometimes think one "attains" perfection. The state of perfection is not static; one does not so much achieve it as maintain it. Being perfect is to be in constant motion, for you must adjust to the ever-changing currents of life in a perpetual balancing act. " -Barbara Moore
What I’m doing with my life
Living, laughing, loving.
I’m really good at
Redefining myself, going with the flow, and adjusting to whatever is sent my way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: comic books, graphic novels, astrology, palmistry, dnd books

Movies: I like pretty much any movie, so don't ask me of something is good bc chances are I loved it and everyone else hated it.

Shows: So we will start with Mr. Whedon, Buffy the vampire slayer, Angel, and firefly. The L word, tru blood although I've only seen the first 3 seasons, the seeker, flcl probably the only anime I could hold a conversation about. I'm currently waiting for the second season of orange is the new black on netflix.

Music: My favorite band is blink 182! I love any music, often my mood dictates what I'm listening to. I love being introduced to new stuff so please feel free to share.

Food: I like most things, most things that don't try to incinerate my mouth upon entry. Sushi is awesome, pizza is great too. Life cereal is still my number one choice on the breakfast aisle. I can use chop sticks very well. I could eat a sandwich every day and not hate it. Best candy bar ever is a chunky bar, go to a Walgreen's right now! Unless you're allergic to nuts then nevermind.
The six things I could never do without
Challenges
People
My imagination
My dog
Nature
Love in all its forms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My place in the world and how my path intertwines with others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to set up a magic night game with my buddies, going downtown, or staying in (netflix is great)
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...You want me to message you after you looked at this profile, because you not saying anything makes me think you didn't like my profile.