Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kat6986

28 Reigate, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dont really know what to say here.......

Have worked all over the country the past few years doing loads of different jobs and still dont really know what Im doing with my life. I love my pets (dog and horse) and am so lucky to have them with me every day whilst I work.

Originally from the midlands I moved down to Surrey March this year and have decided that I am definately a country gal at heart, I enjoy socialising with friends in my spare time and try to travel back to the midlands every now and again to keep in contact with my family. Saying that though I do enjoy my own company and can quite often be found sat in the park with a book, a coffee and my puppy :)

Im just really looking to meet new people and see where it goes from there
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time at work (I live on site so its hard to get away from my job but I love it so much that I don't actually ever feel like Im working - more just playing with horses and having a good time with friends)

On my days off I am still trying to figure out where exactly in the country I have moved to and spend a good bit of time just wandering around discovering new things - Its like a new mini adventure every day!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to think I am good at my job but Im also a dab hand in the kitchen. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
apparently I have nice eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Typical woman here Im afraid.............Twilight, Harry Potter, Friends, Glee etc........
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My Horse
My car
My phone
My computer
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wht if I had done............................how do planes stay in the sky........................and much more random things along these lines!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
maybe at the local with friends, dvd, early nights (I work saturdays!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i used to think Dundee was in Wales...................................oh dear
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat, meet up for drinks

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!