Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


74 Hyattsville, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–76
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been widowed 13 years and am retired from dental assisting/tutoring for 15 years. I like being my own boss these days and travel as much as possible, usually locally, since I have seen much of the world already. My 2 youngest grandsons are fun to visit when possible and my 3 stepdaughters are out on their own. I get away to Delaware as often as I can!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As a hospice volunteer I am giving back for what they have done for us when my husband was ill. Child mentoring is rewarding too. Finding buried treasure at yard sales is always a challenge that I get a thrill from and crafting is a creative side of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creative writing and getting along with people since I really listen to them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my sense of humor and my full lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Self-help types, biographies, lighthouse adventures, Dancing with the Stars, Burn Notice, 50's Rock and Roll, and General Tso's Spicy Chicken and crab cakes! Yummy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, good health, family, something interesting to read, pen and paper and lip gloss...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being happy and helping others right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on assignment with hospice in their home for a few hours then watching previously taped TV shows to catch up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might have a connection of some sort, and have a good sense of humor.