Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Washington, DC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 11
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm strong yet sensitive, social yet introspective, gentle yet forceful. There are dualities in life.

I'm a life long learner and challenge myself to evolve by surrounding myself with people that inspire me. I will want to be inspired by you.

I find the human condition to be beautiful and challenging. My time is spent being a role model and creating all kinds of adventures. As a Myers Briggs ENFJ, I consider myself nurturing, honest, social and intuitive.

I love biking, hiking, people watching, being outdoors, doing yoga, arts and crafts, dinner parties, dancing and traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, teaching and loving
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
multi-tasking, organizing, smiling at 7 in the morning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
height, legs and eyes. I think it depends on the person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: so many books. I read more juvenile literature than those targeted at an adult audience. When I read adult books, I usually choose something on the topic of spirituality, yoga philosophy or esoteric fiction.

Music: depends on my mood because I like most types of music---edm, world tribal, hip hop (with substance) but I lean towards lady pop: Rhianna, Beyonce, Kelly Clarkson, Brittni, Katy, etc....cause it's fun!

Food: greek, ethiopian and italian...also anything someone else makes for me. I LOVE someone who can cook!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
experiencing new places and people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- taking care of myself while taking care of others - intimacy
- unconditional love
- learning
- how resources can be reallocated so there's more equality in the world
- sex, food and other essential things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What is typical? It depends if i have my son. Fridays usually incorporate some form of the following: dinner, laughter, playing, relaxing in many forms
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can communicate your feelings and thoughts. You're able to balance work, life and you have the space in your heart for a genuine relationship.