Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katalina08

24 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not much for me to say about myself. Many of my friends would describe me as outgoing and sassy, but I would gladly consider myself to be one of the sweetest people that you'll meet.

Family and friends mean the world to mean and I strive to make life better for those who are in my life.

If you want to get to know me, just send me a message. Let's be honest, it's easier that way.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time student and working towards a Masters degree. I hope to pursue more with my education, however, in the mean time I am putting life together one step at a time. Success is a goal, and through everything I do, I know that I will get there.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable. Providing life advice, making others laugh, dancing, shopping and I'm pretty good at adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd be lying if I didn't tell you my height probably my height. I'm just about a millimeter south of 6ft on a bad day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: If I can dance or relax to it's on my ipod or computer. I'm very restrictive about the amount of country that I have downloaded. However. I lean more towards edm, pop, and hiphop for regular listening sessions.

Books: Grisham. I like books that catch my attention, and I mostly enjoy readings where I don't have to think much, I want the feeling I get when I take the time to invest myself in television.

Shows: just think chick flick type dramas.. my personality doesn't usually give that away, but it's a guilty pleasure. Suits right now is my absolute favorite.

Movies: I don't like going to the theater much, but if you can get me to go it's one of two things. A. I think you're a cool person. B. I really want to see that movie because it looks awesome. I'm a sucker for a good comedy, in the comfort of my own home with good company.

Food: Who doesn't like food? Sushi is my weak spot. I also enjoy cooking. It's a hobby of mine and I love cooking for others when I have time.
The six things I could never do without
Happiness
Friends
Family
Shopping
Sports
The Ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about life, how things work, etc. I enjoy analyzing situations and trying to develop solutions to problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything and sometimes everything. If I'm guaranteed to have some good company, and make memories with the potential to come home early in the morning, I'm game. Other Friday nights, I'm okay with staying in and working too. Just depends on my mood.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're just looking to get to know someone for fun, or you're looking for a new friend or someone to talk to late at night. Just make sure that you can tolerate a feisty attitude and enjoy sarcasm and we'll get along splendidly.