Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katana157

34 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Hawaii-born gal who has been moving farther and farther from home since graduating from high school. I enjoy dancing (swing/salsa), eating, exploring NYC and traveling the world. However, I strongly believe that the people you do things with are as important as the things you do. While I love going out, I equally enjoy a quiet night in with a book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pretty into sports and love to play with friends. I play on my company's soccer and softball teams and I also take boxing classes.

My bucket list includes:
- Visiting almost every country in the world (there are some I'm not sure I ever want to visit)
- Attending a game at every MLB ballpark
- Attend the Super Bowl at least once
- Master a foreign language
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Perhaps you can tell me if we meet in person?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and am usually reading several different books at once. Fave genres are spy books, biographies and anything that helps me learn about something interesting.

I like a wide variety of shows including Scandal, White Collar, The Amazing Race, Castle and Tyrant.

I'm a huge foodie and I'm always game to try anything new. Favorite food is definitely Japanese (especially sushi and ramen) but I also enjoy a good burger or a good bowl of pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Smartphone
- digital camera
- passport
- Internet access
- international travel
- family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I am taking my next vacation, ideas for new ice cream flavors to make, fun things around NYC to do with friends, new restaurants to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
likely celebrating the end of the work week with my coworkers or catching up with friends over dinner. If I'm feeling exhausted after a busy week, I might be at yoga class instead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for me to know and you to try to find out..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you're looking for a dance partner
- you're looking for someone to try a new restaurant with
- I'm someone you think you might want to get to know better.

If you want me to write back, please write more than one word in your message.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!