Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kate109

20 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language, Spanish (Okay), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oof...I'm never good at these, so bear with me. My name is Mary Kathryn but I go by Kate. If I had to use three words to describe myself, they would be: bubbly, warm and dreamer.
I'm very family oriented, which must come naturally as the oldest of six kids.
I'm working towards getting my MSN. My long term goal is to become a pediatric nurse practioner, either specializing in trauma or general surgery. I've been through a lot medically and I want be able to give back what I've received. I'm passionate about helping others, and look forward to getting the chance to helpig little kids who can't do anything for themselves. I'm fascinated by the human body and how it works. One of the most upsetting things to me is that I will never learn everything there is to know about the human body. There are still so many things we don't even know about ourselves.
I'm pretty athletic - I did track and field throughout gradeschool, I played soccer for 14 years and I danced for 7.
I love the outdoors and am outside as much as my schedule and this crazy Missouri weather permits.
I've lived in the city all of my life but I'm definitely a country girl at heart. I'll take my boots over heels any day.
I believe music cures a multitude of problems, including a broken heart.
What I’m doing with my life
As I said above, I'm in school, working towards getting my MSN. I'm also working part time as a hostess at a fancy piano/wine bar.

"A good life is when you assume nothing, do more, need less, smile often, dream big, laugh a lot, and realize how blessed you are."
I’m really good at
I consider myself to be a good listener. I'm told that all I have to do is walk into a room and people instantly want to smile. I've somehow ended up with the role of the single friend whom everyone comes to for relationship advice. I've also mastered the talent of tripping over thin air...too bad that ones not in the Olympics. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd have to go with the crowd and say my smile. I've also inherited the nickname "Sasquatch" because of my hair and height...take that as you will.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
• The Giving Tree
• Pride & Prejudice
• The Taming of the Shrew

Movies:
• Sleepless in Seattle
• When in Rome
• Letters to Juliet
• Star Wars

TV Shows:
• Grey's Anatomy
• NCIS
• 24
• Pretty Little Liars

Food:
• Curried Chicken with Rice
• Chicken and Bacon Pizza
• Anything with Pumpkin
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
• Laughter
• Second chances
• Stargazing
• Daydreaming
• Dancing in the rain
• Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1 Universe
8 Planets
204 Countries
809 Islands
7 Continents
7 Seas
6 Billion people
...and I'm still single.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I tell you, I'd have to kill you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At 20 years old, I still wish on stars.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You didn't drop that thun thun thun.