Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kate_axe

26 F Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
err.., i like outdoor activities and try extreme sports. try things that i've never done before. it gives me the feeling of fulfilment,u know..accomplishment.. i always tell myself to live life to the fullest. I like listening to musics, almost all kinds of genre as long as i find it nice. Music makes a big part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im in the health line. im trying to live it the best possible way. But im gonna be quite busy for the next few years. Im starting my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i dont know cause i can do alot of things but i dont say that im really good in it..i can cook, bake, play pool, swim,dive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i can be friendly at times..depends on who is it...but sometimes ppl might think im snooby but its not..Im actually just shy. Sometimes, i can be a bit awkward,haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The holiday... i listen to all kinds of music..i love coldplay, florence and the machine, adele, big bang and etc..my friends thinks my taste of music is weird..haha Food wise, im not that picky..its jsut that i dont eat internal organs..yucks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i would say my phone,my family, friends, music, adventures and memories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i dont know..life...it depends what pops into my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out for a movie or with friends..sometimes i stay at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are looking for a friend..