Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katealicecz

26 Prague, Czech Republic Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm young girl which is living her happy live, work daily on my dreams and don't wait till some airy fairy cross my way and do the magic for me. If someone or something sounds interesting to me I don't wait until next month, year or century - I rather do that NOW if possible. Like to have smart and entertaining people around me.

And I do fashion. Feel free to like my fb page :) www.facebook.com/kkharajuku
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
day to day I work in advertisement agency and visit distance study at fashion school, I also have 2 websites (professional portfolio and other is full of sewing tutorials and DIY culture)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dance and entertain people about things I'm passionate about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Prague Burlesque shows - modern cabaret style, good music with a good beat, various rage from classical till the newest MTV pop/rap star, asian food, movies which make you think about things rather than action movies. But sometimes I just watch sitcom series (black humour even better) and relax.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sewing machine, kindly people around me, art, flowers, calm breaks between busy days and laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Minimalism, sewing/fashion, japanese culture, travel, Eckhart Tolle speeches and a way how to not think about anything :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending my afterwork time at exhibit opening of nearest art gallery, prepare for a concert of my favourite band in local club, seeing my friends or travel somewhere. But sometimes I just stay at home with a cup of spicy tea and a good book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, I'm not looking for a new guy to date with. But if you would like to hang out sometimes and maybe become a good friends you are more than welcome to message me.