Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 9, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in New York on and off for 6 years and despite my allegiance to California, New York is finally starting to feel like home. Being a student in the city is a pleasure, part of the week I'm in class uptown, and the other days I'm interning at an advocacy organization working to improve services for the Asian American community.

I live downtown and walk everywhere, I love to explore new restaurants, shops, markets, and try to see as much of the city as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in graduate school studying social work, hoping to one day work at a foundation or be the ED of a non-profit organization. However, I would also love to become a cheesemaker, open a small curiosity/jewelry shop, become a magician's apprentice, or live at an ashram in India. Only time will tell....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
witty banter, listening, making to-do lists, reading maps, instagram filtering, packing suitcases, traveling, trying new foods
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Homeland, Downton Abbey, Friday Night Lights, Law & Order: SVU. Movies: Good Will Hunting, The Shawshank Redemption, Edward Scissorhands, Romeo & Juliet (Baz Luhrmann), Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, Mad Hot Ballroom, Clueless. Books/Magazines: Shantaram, The Long Goodbye, any and all Chelsea Handler, The Triple Agent, Man's Search for Meaning, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, VOGUE, The New Yorker, The Atlantic. Music: Phoenix, The xx, Adele, Van Morrison, Mumford & Sons, Band of Horses, Florence and the Machine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
converse, close girlfriends, family photos, yoga, sarcasm, lip balm
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, grabbing a snack in the neighborhood, catching a late night yoga class, or just winding down at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not have arranged a photo shoot for my dog before leaving her in California and heading to graduate school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like long-nosed dogs, feel a little awkward about online dating, and/or like a girl who wears more sneakers than stilettos.