Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katecapp

28 F Farmingdale, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently graduated and now i work at a bank. I love to learn and try new things. My friends would describe me as loyal, a bit nerdy, and and fun loving. Honestly, I hate these little "describe yourself" things. I mean really, what do I say? I'm me... hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time at a bank as a CSR/teller. I like my job as its a little community bank and therefore not as corporate as others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being optimistic in most situations. I'm also really good at trying new things. I will try most anything once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always have a smile and that I'm a pretty easy going person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love all books, most movies, and I'll try (almost) any type of food. I do love japanese and thai food a lot. My favorite movie is an old movie called Bringing Up Baby. Got to love Cary Grant. I love tv shows and try to watch as many different ones as I can (thank god for tivo)! I'm a big fan of the BBC series Sherlock and some other BBC programs. I like the shows that make you think.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being near the beach
Tivo
My kindle
Family
My dog
My 2 nephews
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I will do now that i have graduated. That's really the biggest concern at the moment for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On friday nights I am usually unwinding from the week and just want to hangout. Maybe a movie night or dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On my profile... Not much but when I get to know you better...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest and looking for a friend or relationship. If you want to meet someone with a big heart. So if we match with that, send a message!