Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kateco

28 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am generally awesome and sarcastic. I'm also a grown-ass adult, so I like spending my time with other grown-ass adults. I value communication and kindness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I taught high school music on the South Side for the past three years, and am transitioning into teaching private piano and voice lessons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going with the flow, music, balancing things on my head. Making music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything that's got a mystery in it. I grew up obsessively reading Nancy Drew, the Boxcar Children and Harry Potter. These days I still aim for stories with something to solve, but also like reading non-fiction about communication, entrepreneurship, and food.

Movies: I don't have strong opinions on movies, but I lean towards lighter topics, and I have no problem going to see a stupid chick flick by myself.

TV: New Girl, Scandal, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, The League, Community, Sherlock, Modern Family. I am a huge sucker for eternal CSI and Law and Order reruns and I love watching terrible Bravo reality shows in the background while I do real work.

Music: I appreciate all kinds of music from crazy 20th century composers to pop music, but a variety of alternative music is my preference. The music on my phone right now is Chvrvhes, Jack White, John Mayer, Lorde, Paramore and the Lumineers.

Food: I love sushi and mexican and burgers. And I will change all of my plans to incorporate sweet potato fries into my meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, sunshine, iced tea, music, and words
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Mostly what the hell I'm going to do to make it work after I quit my job in June. And maybe tortilla chips. And definitely how to expand my profile to 1,000 words so that it can be 100% complete. I love it when I meet the highest expectations of marginal accomplishments.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner with friends, seeing a play, rehearsing for something, going out to a bar or making dinner at home and staying in. I'd be happy to diversify this routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own more than 10 pair of glasses. Real glasses, the kind with perscriptions, and I rarely wear them. I promise there's a reason.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome, a bit ambitious, reliable and you know when to compromise. You're a grown up and you want to share your experiences with another person.

*bonus* if you have writing skills like this kid, you can message me: http://imgur.com/gallery/UjFLV (please note his proper grammar - stud 3rd grader ftw)