Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katehouser

37 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very easy going girl looking for someone that can make me
laugh from the bottom of my stomach. I have a great job but work
very strange hours, I am in the restaurant business so lots of
nights. I am a glass half full person and always see the good in
people. I am very close with my family and think that good family
values are important to my partner too.

I am funny, smart, and witty
What I’m doing with my life
Like I said, I work alot. I love the business that I am in. I get to meet a lot of new people every day and who doesn't like good food?? I would love to have children and think I would make an incredible mother.
I’m really good at
Taking care of others. I am a very happy person and like to make anyone that I encounter feel comfortable and smile when I meet them. I think life is to short to spend it not smiling. I know that sounds corny but it is true.

I have been told that I have a great sense of humor but I am a horrible joke teller. I have about two that I can tell, if you are lucky I might let you hear one.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I guess it is because I am always doing it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy reading, fiction mostly although I did finish the Twillight series not to long ago. I am addicted to a couple of reality shows, please don't judge me. I am a country music fan but enjoy all types of music. Food, don't even get me started, I love it all!!!!
The six things I could never do without
My family, my happiness, my friends, my cell phone, crossfit and revive vitamin water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life will be in 5 years. I know where I would like to be but I am not sure what will happen. I would love to get started on the rest of my life. Tomorrow will be the first day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends having a couple drinks and gossiping about life. Or hanging with my sister cooking dinner and opening a bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get nervous in large crowds of people and it takes me a little while to open up.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a great sense of humor, are good looking, have a good job, and know how to really treat a woman. I know how to take care of myself but want to be taken care of too. I love flowers on occasion and for you to open my door.