Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katelynm20

23 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from Texas tech with a degree in social work. I am a lover of football, especially the Dallas Cowboy!! I moved to Austin in January for a job, and to be closer to my sister and new niece (mainly to be close to my niece, I want to be the favorite aunt lol). I am working at a skilled nursing facility with the elderly population and they make me smile everyday, and sometimes even laugh until I cry. I really enjoy my job and feel very blessed to have gotten such a wonderful job right after graduating. I have a pug that I love very much! I enjoy doing things both outdoors and indoors. I love to spend time at my family's ranch, and cannot wait for October and deer hunting season! I can be very shy at first, but once I get to know you I am really outgoing and fun. If you want to know anything else just shoot me a message! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working and trying to meet people! I can be a bit of a hermit, so I am trying to make myself get out and explore Austin more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at keeping calm in crazy stressful situations.

I am trying to get really good at archery! I need an archery shop in Austin though, does anyone know a good one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pretty much anything but scary! Recent movies I have loved- Trainwreck, Jurassic World, Inside out, Pitch Perfect.

Shows: I am a lover of TLC, Lifetime, HGTV, and food network... Pretty Little Liars and dance moms have claimed way too much of my life since my freshman year of college!!

Music: My car pretty much stays on 105.9 all the time. Pandora includes country, Christian, and some musicals.

Food: I am not too terribly picky with food, but I am also not very adventurous. I do love me some venison though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My pug
My sisters
Football/ The Dallas Cowboys :)
My phone/ Internet
Water and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will be in 5 years.

I am also trying to convince myself to go back and get my masters degree, but school is just not fun!!