Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katenogs

26 Baltimore, MD Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:21am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love drinking coffee outside in the fall. Nick Offerman is my spirit animal. I'm a boater (canoe boater), a carpenter, and a poor guitar player among other things. Honestly I'm a pretty up front person, what you see is what you get with me. In a good way though, I'm not a dick about it or anything. I'm adventurous, so let's swap some crazy stories!

ENFP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working! And building things in my spare time, sometimes for money. I love it and I have lots of fun.

Experimentally growing my hair out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself and getting people's pets to like me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm such a snappy dresser.

...and I'm kinda short?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ehhh let's see, I'm really easy to please with this kind of stuff but here goes nothin:

Books: East of Eden and a lot of Steinbeck but it's been a while since I've read any of his stuff so don't ask too many questions or I'll be embarassed. A Sand County Almanac by Aldo Leopold, if you like nature or the idea of nature I suggest you give this one a read if you haven't already. And A Leaky Tent is a Piece of Paradise, it's a collection of essays from a bunch of different people about their connection to the natural world.

Movies: I love a good superhero/action movie

Shows: The Newsroom, 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny

Food: pretty much anything involving chicken and/or bacon, I eat to live mostly rather than the other way around.

Music: I like a lot of melancholy music, almost anything with a violin or a choir integrated into it, and of course anything I can dance to!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends
2-ply toilet paper
Spicy food
Trying new things
Warm bed
Exciting moments
Breaking the rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things like this:
IO Tillett 50 Shades of Gay

And how much I love my dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking socially. If not, drinking anyway while watching documentaries with my dog and my ladyfriend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear boxer briefs

I graduated college and I still have no idea what I'm doing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd make good friends and you're good at making conversation! And you're fun, you gotta be fun.