Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katepotter26

28 F Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just your typical, all-American girl next door. I'm intelligent, creative, loyal to a fault, and just a touch sarcastic.
I have somewhat eclectic tastes and interests. Beer pong tournament? I'm in. Tickets to the opera? I'm there, too. You wanna spend your weekend going muddin and shootin and drinking Bud Lite? I've done that a time or two :). You want to spend two days strolling through the Louvre discussing art history? Yes, please!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a job I love, spending time with some very awesome people, and just taking it day by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice; ceramics; teaching people; my job; encouraging the people I love; being a friend; standing up for people who wont stand up for themselves; cooking; writing; singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill A Mockingbird, The Princess Bride, Memoirs of a Geisha, Dan Brown's novels

Movies: Guardians of the Galaxy, Brick Apollo 13, Guillermo del Toro films, Avengers and Iron Man

TV: Game of Thrones, MasterChef, OITNB, Breaking Bad, Face Off, Modern Family

Music: 30 Seconds To Mars; Incubus; Blink182; John Mayer; Tom Petty; New Found Glory; Dispatch; Pink; Fiona Apple
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my dog Vega
2. my family (and friends - chosen family)
3. my car
4. ice cubes
5. hot showers
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I might be/ what I might be doing in the next five years. I'm not sure what my next step is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, because I work Saturdays. But on the rare occasion I have the day off, I might go out with the girls to some little hole in the wall and chill with a couple beers or LITs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for: good tattoos. cocky smiles. acoustic guitar. broad shoulders. big hands. belly laughs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it! You never know what might happen unless you put yourself out there, right?