Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katers13

33 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm self-reflective, thoughtful, realistic, humorous (tending toward the self-deprecating kind), empathetic, forgiving, and laid-back.

I L-O-V-E food/wine. In fact, i may love it more than the average bear. I'll try any type of food once and will discuss the merits of the meal long after the experience until asked to stop (it's been known to happen).

I am a big traveler finding it increasingly rewarding as I get older. I love to experience other cultures which often helps to put life in perspective for me when I return home. Beyond a few traveling quirks, such as placing my shoes in plastic bags (just think about what the bottom of your shoes have seen) and repacking my bag several times during the trip (in the vain hope of making my bag smaller) I am an excellent travel companion with a "go with the flow" mentality. I've been blessed to not only visit many countries w/ family, friends and solo but also live abroad to work and study for an extended period of time. Current bucket list still includes: South America, Italy, Greece and Thailand.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, finding humor in all situations, cooking, remembering faces, names and birthdays of others, skiing and naming Jelly Belly flavors by sight.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Best guess would be my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books always include cookbooks/food magazines (of any kind) for some easy reading. As for books just read Blink by Malcolm Gladwell (I know I am late to thatparty) and that was great. Now reading Citizens of London...

Favorite TV shows - 30 Rock, Breaking Bad, Community, Strangers with Candy (oldie but goodie).

Love all types of music (i.e., I am not a music snob). I have been listeing to Broken Bells on repeat as of late...

There is pretty much not a food I will not try. Good food/wine and cooking are a huge part of my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Real friendship
My nano
Humor
Time alone
My Kindle
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's make that most private things (happen to feel like an open book today). Here we go...

Though the rest of the world seems to take offense when I admit this, I do NOT like watermelon, salmon, or chocolate milk (also in this milk category is the muddy sludge remaining at the bottom of a finished cereal bowl).

Non food-related, I cannot roll my "R's" making me hopeless at replicating accents, love re-runs of Three's Company and Bosom Buddies (yes, i understand they are both bad, hence why i mention in this section) and lastly, I'm hot for Jeff Goldblum.

Ah, feels so good to get that all off my chest!

I excel at assigning nicknames to friends, remembering birthdays, and naming Jelly Belly flavors by sight.