Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:50pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Instead of a long summary, I thought I would just give a bulleted synopsis (probably more random facts really):

- I am a scientist by trade and can be quite the nerd about it. That is more because I really like my job.

- I crack myself up way more than I probably should.

- I like to make up words or use words that I know aren't real and try to get people to use them as well.

- For the most part, I try to have a good time no matter what I am doing.

- I look at even the worst situations as an opportunity to have an amazing story later. As an expansion upon that, I usually have some pretty amazing stories! More and more thanks to this site.

- I tend to not sweat the small stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
I feel like I am doing a lot of things with my life, but if I have to list just a couple of things, I would say: working and training for some race that is coming up.
I’m really good at
Knowing random movie facts.


Accidentally leaving chap stick in my pocket so that it ends up in the dryer. And consequently, I have become really good at removing chap stick stains.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure, but I have been told my eyes are noteworthy at first glance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stephen King books are my favorites to read. Other than that, I will read anything that sparks my interest. I probably don't read as much as I could/should which makes me feel like I am letting LeVar Burton down.

Movies: I enjoy movies that are so bad, they are entertaining. I have a weakness for really bad horror movies.

Music: I like all types of music. A friend once told me that one of my ipod playlists looks like I made 30 itunes impulse buys in a row.

TV: Have some guilty pleasure shows that I am too ashamed to admit.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, dog, chapstick, good beer, dry socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Does Chunk still do the Truffle Shuffle?

Why don't Hoverboards work on water?

Why I spend so much time thinking about things from 80's movies.

If it is weird that I mention chap stick 3 times in my profile?
On a typical Friday night I am
probably hanging out with my dog and catching up on my DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am incapable of returning a library book in on time.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating