Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katetosca

49 F Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Determined, spirited, well put together, dependable, good conversationist, positive, with a good sense of humor.
I have many hobbies depending on the season, and time constraints, etc.
I enjoy all types of music/movies and such as comedy, or dramas..action pqcked
Some of my favorite foods are chinese, mexican, seafood, good salads, and sushi.
I have two great kids who are both in college and working full time.
I am looking for a long term relationship, where we make each other a Better Person in every which way.
I have been on my own for a few years now and truly believe that there are a few great guys still out there.... I just need to start looking a little harder. : ) True love is well worth the wait at this point in the game.
I am looking for relationship/partnership/friendship. Something that we don't need to work at too hard and that it comes natural. Also, a man that is responsible, works hard, plays hard, has a sense of humor, is honest, good morals, dependable, and can hold his half of the deal! Is that too much to ask? Must love an adventure like heading up north to the cabin, and trying new things and places on a regular basis. I like staying around home too, but there is way to much to explore to sit on a couch for too long...
Hopefully this sparks some interest... and if not, Good Luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At being a good friend, cooking/planning parties, finding the good in others, being creative, working hard. Finding a new adventure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and personality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Free Time
Sunshine
Friends
Water
Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next chapter will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with friends/family, attend an outdoor festival, watch a good movie, head to the cabin, or cook a favorite meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me yours, and I will tell you mine... : )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are are interested in building a possible, long lasting relationship.