Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katgirl141

57 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be pretty optimistic yet not naive. I'm quick to smile and enjoy being with people. I've been on my own long enough to be confident in my singleness yet still hope to find someone special to share life's simple pleasures with. I love living in Austin and enjoy getting out and exploring all that Central Texas has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have rediscovered my passion for the outdoors. Love hiking, kayaking, camping, etc. Recently canoed the Buffalo National River for 3 heavenly days!
I work as a nurse, 3 twelve hour shifts a week, so my schedule is somewhat flexible...
I'm enjoying a nice parent/adult child relationship with my 3 kids who visit sometime.
Finding some meaningful ways to give back to my community.
Listening to a lot of great music!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends, putting people at ease, listening.
creating a warm inviting home
my job
Pictionary
finding humor in life's messiness
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most folks find me warm and easy going, very easy to talk to. Some comment on my smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow! this could be a list that goes on and on....
I read quite a bit, especially historical fiction and novels by folks like John Irving and Barbara Kingsolver.
See lots of movies at The Arbor but still like a good action/thriller (original Bourne, Skyfall, Girl with Dragon Tattoo) or comedy.
Enjoy Austin theater...Hyde Park Theater to Zilker Hillside
All kinds of music! Love the energy of live music, luckily I live in ATX.
Have tried most every cuisine and found something to enjoy. Exception was the "pulpo" in Spain...Austin Faves are Kerby Lane, Taco Deli, Z-Tejas, Vespaio, Vino Vino, Salt Lick and Magnolia Cafe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, fresh air, connection with people (family & friends), music, chocolate, my curling iron.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I want to go and things I want to do.
My family and friends
The meaning of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either getting off work at 7:15 or going out with friends to dinner and movie or music...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I don't share private stuff on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
something you see here sparks your interest