Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kathasheart

21 F Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Katarina but I go by Kat because it is easier for people to remember/pronounce. I am currently in my senior year of college although I won't be graduating until December of 2014. I enjoy bar hopping and drinking beer - most of the time though you'll find me at home watching movies with the roommates. I am a music and animal lover. I love all genres of music and I am not a "cat" or a "dog" person, I prefer both. Currently I only have a cat just because I am really busy with school, working, and my internship so it is easier to take care of than a dog. I'm a really outgoing person and I love to meet people :) I am not looking for a casual hookup or a one night stand because I think those are a waste of time.

These things are really hard for me to fill out soooo just message me with any further questions you may have :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently attending GVSU for a BA in Public Relations. i have a part time job, but other than that I pretty much focus on school.
I’m really good at
Listening, making you laugh, reading, writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile is what I get a lot & my outgoing personality. I get called sassy a lot, I stand my ground. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: the perks of being a wallflower, looking for Alaska & the book thief, the fault in our stars, anything by Jodi Picoult or Ellen Hopkins.
TV Shows: The Vampire Diaries, Gossip Girl, Dexter, Criminal Minds, House Hunters
Music: All kinds, seriously. Right now my latest addiction is twenty one pilots
Food: Chinese, Pasta, Salmon!
Movies: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Silver Linings Playbook, Pitch Perfect, Little Miss Sunshine, Mean Girls, Bring it On, In the Land of Women, the Strangers, Chicago, Whip It, Lion king 2 and more.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, friends, family, animals, electricity, music
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying, or lounging in my apartment with my roomies!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know more about me! Especially if you're not just looking for a girl to hook up with.