Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katherine888

24 F Maidstone, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family are incredibly important to me, even though we are spread across the world - we are very close.

My main passion in life is my martial arts - I'm training most of the time and helping to train the children.

If you are looking for a girl with the 'WAG-look' then sorry but that's not me. The 'tangoed-clown' look is not something I am going for. Put it simply, I am not high maintenance.

I am genuine kind of girl, shy at first, but like many people, once I get know you, I will become relaxed.

I hope I haven't bored you to death, if I haven't then great! If you want to know more then drop me a message

If you do message me, please don't just say 'Hey, how are you?' Its a bit boring and lacks effort. Make it exciting :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I train in Kung Fu and also studying towards my PGCE in Primary Education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm...not sure on that one. I aim to be good at martial arts, I guess I am good - but I aim to be ALOT better
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Possibly my height - Im pretty short :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are something I would like more time for. I never have anytime to read unfortunately

Again I do not get a chance to watch many movies, because of lack of time. However, I guess I enjoy mainly comedys, action and thrillers.

When it comes to music, I am pretty open. I'm not restricted to any particular genre - I listen to most things.

Food - obviously due to being of Chinese/Malay descent, I enjoy Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Training
my Apple products
can't think of anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm - all sorts really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Easy - training session until 8:30 then preparing for Saturday training
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...if I were to reveal, it wouldn't private anymore, now would it? So, I won't reveal, just yet ... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if...you simply want to!

I guess if you are interested in me and think we may be compatible.

Who knows?