Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katherine_s27

38 F Redding, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello I'm Katherine, I'm 37 years old 5'2" with long brown hair and blue eyes. I love to watch movies, read, go for walks, bake/cook, hang out with friends, travel, fiddle around online, try new things, laugh and just have fun. I'm originally from the bay area moved to Sacramento when I was a teen and have been up here for about 10 years now. I'm an open book so ask me anything, I have nothing to hide. I've been in a chair since I was little. I graduated from high school taking "normal" classes. I went to college to study ad graphic design.
What I’m doing with my life
Living day by day and making the most out of it. Life is short and you never know when your time will be up so live for today with no regrets and hope that at the end of the day you can say your proud of yourself.
I’m really good at
Baking, making people laugh, having fun, being spontaneous and I can be known to give good advice. Just to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my bright blue eyes or my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
[Books:]
The bible, Romeo and Juliet, and the Twilight series, for starters

[Movies:] Well i have over 1700 movies so this isn't going to be an easy choice I tend not to watch or enjoy horror films but comedy's, romance, action, suspense, animation, musicals (depending), documentaries (depending), and pretty much anything else.

[Shows:] Revenge, Big Brother!, Amazing race, Big Bang Theory (love this show!), Grey's anatomy, Brothers and Sisters, Private Practice, Desperate house wives, American Idol, America's got talent, and Deadliest Catch

[Food:] Pasta!!!, Chinese food, Chocolate & Veggies. I'll eat pretty much anything as long as it taste, smells and looks good. So take me out and surprise me.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Cell phone
Internet
Movies
Food/Oxygen and all other things that promote living
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
*You're easy going
*kind
*understanding
*wanting to make a new friend (maybe even more)
*not a creep, lair, cheat or thief
*smart
*funny
*looking to go out and have fun
*an all around a good person
*a good sense of humor always helps too!