Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katherinefelisha

30 Smyrna, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fresh out of a long engagement... Not looking to jump into anything serious right now. However, not turning anything great down, either!

Here is the low down on me...

-baseball fanatic...go Philly!
-I love alllllll Philly teams
-I'm a gadget guru, love electronics.
-workaholic.
-80's kid. I still play Sega (Dont judge me)
-typical chick...love to shop, especially online.
-I love Rachet TV. I find it hilarious.
-I'm allergic to apples.
-I'm Italian/Hawaiian mix
-in 2010 I weighed in at 467 lbs.
-I'm sarcastic.. It's how I deal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it...finally!

I'm in the hospitality management field :)

I have a degree In Child and Family Development, but I do not use it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at figuring people out...my friends call me the human lie detector....lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physical-my eyes.... or if u have known me for awhile...you notice my 200 lb weight loss

I'm witty, blunt, and have a low tolerance for bull "ish". I cannot stand guys who beat around the bush or waste my time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie- Dirty Dancing, Teenage Mutant Nina Turtles

Book-The Great Gatsby

Color-hot pink

Song-"don't stop believin' "....lol don't judge me!

Food- Spinach, like Popeye :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order....

1- my family
2- internet/ and my Galaxy Note
3- my best friend
4- Baseball ( GO PHILLY!)
5-my career
6- my gym membership
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no "typical Friday night " for me, lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Facebook -katherinefelisha@yahoo.com
Skype- katherinefelisha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, witty, and love a good debate :)