Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Ellsworth, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:21pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My career has shown me that none of us are guaranteed a tomorrow. Making the most of everyday is important. My youngest son will be heading to college in the fall; that will be quite a lifestyle change for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am leading a busy life with a career that I love, surrounded by family, yet something is still missing. That something is someone to share the good times with, the laughter, and the fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at seeing the positive in situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile and positive attitude towards life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all the time...anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz are my favorites. I watch more movies than TV shows. It just seems like if you miss an episode of most shows you are lost and I don't like the TV guiding my life. I listen to mostly country music but am not opposed to other music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are my family, friends, diet mountain dew, my cell phone, a good book, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about work, my family and especially my grandbabies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am ready to relax from a very busy week. This could be settling in with a movie and a glass of wine or dinner out with family or friends. If the weather is nice, you will find me catching a sunset at the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the most private thing I am willing to admit is that I am a little bit of a workaholic. I am relatively new to my job and there is a huge learning curve involved.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we should chat.