Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19-23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 30, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Working on University
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
queer curious quiet ravenpuff who loves intersectional feminism, stories, and breakfast food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
learning about people and trying to make myself a better person/working on an english degree
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing*, listening, baking, whistling **

*more of an aspiring goal, but hey!
**evidently rhyme/rhythm as well!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
shyness, i suspect, but i like to think i come off as kind/friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
shows: doctor who, firefly, parks and recreation, community

books: all sorts, but particularly fond of jane eyre

music: the mountain goats, kimya dawson, arcade fire, regina spektor, norah jones, slow club, paul baribeau, the magnetic fields, lykke li, mother mother, simon and garfunkel

movies: lord of the rings, amelie, a single man, castaway on the moon, pride and prejudice, the holiday

foods: curries, soups, baked goods, chocolate, berries, apples
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a journal, big sweaters, music, tea, affection, the internet

(honourable mentions: eye contact, chocolate, pianos, fuzzy socks)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the people i care about, tackling privilege, the things i appreciate, how to be a better person to the people in my life, and what the heck i want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading, watching movies, jamming with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat/want a friend/feel lonely