Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katholzer

20 F Kent, OH

My Details

Last Online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kat, short for Katharina but no one can say it right
I know what I want in life and work hard to get to where I want to be.
I don't drink a lot like most college students do, I focus on my classes and working out- dedicated to getting back in shape
I have a 10 month puppy who's basically my kid haha I don't know what I'd do without him
I'm not afraid to get dirty either ;)
I'm a complete gear head, Tom boy at heart. My dad and brother race KTM RC8R and I think they are the sexiest bikes. 2 wheels over 4 anyday.
I horse back ride, dirt bike, like going to the rec center, love music, and ill try anything once.
I was born in Austria- not Germany and not Australia- and moved to the USA when I was 2 1/2 and still speak German fluently and go back to visit.
I don't do the whole friends with benefits stuff. And for some reason most guys can't accept that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to kent state university for nursing and plan on going back to school after to become a physicians assistant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Horseback riding, speaking German, driving (yes girls can drive), and dirt biking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and my height, I'm pretty short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
True blood, vampire diaries, family guy, South Park, catfish, walking dead, supernatural, charmed, orange is the new black, dumb and dumber, any scary movie, fast 5, fast and the furious the original one, gone in 60 seconds, terminator haha I love movies

Any scary movies, night and day, terminator, I'm not too picky when it comes to movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
My dog
My phone/snapchat
My bestfriend
Music
My horse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How so many people can do what they do. My past and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends, relaxing, watching a movie, or going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm actually trying this lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating