Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Auburn, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 28, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fairly easy going person and I get along with all sorts of people. I can be shy or outgoing depending on the company. I find myself spending way to much time thinking about pretty girls. Friends and family are important to me(although who doesn't feel the same really). While I am on this site, I do believe that in order for me to actually connect with people I really have to meet them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a manager at a pizza place. That isn't what I want to do with the rest of my life however I believe in working very hard at anything you do. Because of that I work a fair amount of the time. Other than that I am trying to just enjoy my youth while it lasts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring people out. Adapting to new situations. Working. Being more perceptive than people tend to notice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told its my smile... But I have also been told I have bitchy resting face. So I would say it depends on who you ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books(when I have time to read them)- Fantasy usually, I am a huge fan of a wrinkle in time, Cunt, or anything that manages to hold my attention for more than 10 pages

Movies- I like all your classic lez movies of course, Usually I like to watch either romance or action although I am always down for a good comedy too. I go to the movies pretty regularly.

Shows- Lost girl, Bones, Greys Anatomy, Gilmore Girls, Battlestar Galactica, Ted talks

Music- Mostly alternative- Alt-J, Imagine Dragons, Lana Del Ray, Thao, Vampire Weekend, The XX, MGMT, Passion Pit, Matt & Kim, Miike Snow, and many others like them

Food- I am not picky, usually I eat asian food or pizza though. I am also a huge fan of Indian food though :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
The Interwebs (sadly)
Something productive to do
..something not productive to do
My bed
....Food... definitely food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the world is so full of stupid people and how to change that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not a huge friday night person but when I do go out I usually go out for dinner and drinks. I really enjoy playing pool even though I suck at it. I am always down to go to the movies too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrible with internet small talk. Like I swear I come off as really awkward sometimes even though I am not terrible at talking in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to meet a new friend. Like seriously meet. I am not kidding about the awkward internet small talk but I am not awkward in person. So if you are willing to put up with that until you can actually meet me then you should definitely message me.