Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kathrose91

23 F Middleburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Learning something new everyday, working hard, and trying to enjoy every moment of it. Just finished up my associates degree of social sciences (psychology) in May 2013, and now I'm working on vet technician school!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm interning and taking classes. It's a lot, but I really enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communicating with people and helping them. I'm a really compassionate person, and I really enjoy helping people.... and animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my bubbly personality. I tend to smile and laugh a lot. I'm pretty outgoing, and I love to have some fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: silver linings playbook, the runaways, Legally blonde, dear john, wizard of oz, finding nemo, big fish, mean girls, the last song, etc.

I have too many favorite shows. A few of my favs include Parenthood, True Blood, Big Brother, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Smash, Pretty Little Liars, The Nanny, Golden Girls, Gilmore Girls, Dawson's Creek, Family Guy, Will and Grace, Lost Girl, L word, OITNB, etc....

As for music, I've listened to so many genres, and I'm picky when I want to be. Lately though, I've been sticking to the radio and my ipod (which hasn't been updated in like a year, but that's fine with me).

As for food, I love Chinese and Italian food, since I am Italian :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Cell phone
3) Education
4) Music
5) My computer
6) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and all that it holds for me. I'm always thinking about my friends too....they mean a lot to me and I don't know what I'd do without them. I've been told I'm profound? You never know what I'm thinking about or what's gonna come out of my mouth :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely I'm studying...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I AM that person you see singing and jamming out in their car with the windows down.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wanna talk and have something more to say than just hi :)