Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kathryn12008

20 F Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:28pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Queer woman who spends too much time in coffee shops hitting on baristas.

**Ironically I am now training to be a barista.

*** no longer hitting on strangers
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending a four year, for my BA in business (I finally found something I love)

Working in Seattle during the summer

Constantly growing out and then cutting my bangs. (I'm really trying to grow them out now.... Maybe)
I’m really good at
Watching an entire season of a tv show in a short amount of time. But like seriously, give me pizza and beer and I'll have finished that show by the next morning.

Eating more food than anyone else at the table. And yes, that is a challenge.

Sleeping well into the day/ napping
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile, and I'm sure people notice all my "cool" random dance moves I bust out in public. I've also been told those dance moves are embarrassing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Anything with lesbians, anything on HGTV, American Horror Story, trashy reality TV

Music: Arctic Monkies, Tegan and Sara (fucking duh), Fleetwood Mac, Joan Jett, Blondie, Heart, Marina and the Diamonds, Warpaint, La Luz, Shannon and the Clams,Purity ring, CRATER HEAD, Electric Guest......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm going to get my next slice of pizza
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either out with friends or in watching Netflix and eating food. Either way, I'm procrastinating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My user name for okcupid, was my user name for my photobucket account in 2008. .... I no longer use photobucket, but it was hip in jr. high.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're trying to form some sort of bitchin platonic friendship

You like to watch movies in bed (while simultaneously eating)

you like to cook and are relatively good at it, because I can only cook Easy-Mac

Or if you have a pet that I can play with and give more attention to than I give you